I am guilty of being a severe procrastinator.  Due to this malfunction, and the fact that I have been super busy with the boys most of the summer, I haven’t blogged in over two months =(

I attempted to write a post after Sawyer’s third birthday, but at the time I was extremely down in the dumps and the post was never shared. I have since attempted the write this entry about 167times but just haven’t had the time or the gumption to do so.  Lets get this done.

Since Sawyer’s birthday, we have been very busy.  We have had two vacations, Christmas in July, many VA appointments, Sawyer has started three year old preschool, and I have started my graduate classes at Simpson College.  These are just the big things, not to mention all the day to day activities that consumed the rest of our summer.

Overall, we are all doing well.  We are happy, healthy, and busy as bees, but we wouldn’t have it any other way.  Here are some pictures from our crazy summer, and I will keep you posted on what is to come for the Fox Family this fall!

img_0885img_0887img_0889img_0891img_0893img_0895img_0884first-day-of-grad-schoo

 

